Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Monday, October 1, 2018 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
BRITISH COLUMBIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout BC

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018
VANCOUVER'S NORTH SHORE CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in North Vancouver, BC

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
ALBERTA BEER WEEK
various locations in Alberta

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
BC BEER AWARDS & FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Drive - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
TRULY LOCAL CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
London Brewing Co-operative, 521 Burbrook Place - London, ON

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
PENTICTON OKTOBERFEST
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
SCARECROW FEST-OF-ALE
Revolution Place - Grande Prairie, AB

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
OTTAWA VALLEY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Best Western Pembroke Inn and Conference Centre - Pembroke, ON

Saturday, October 20, 2018 -
NANAIMO OKTOBERFEST
Beban Park Auditorium, 2300 Bowen Rd. - Nanaimo, BC

Friday, October 26, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
HARRISON BEER FESTIVAL
St. Alice Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, BC

Saturday, October 27, 2018 -
HOMEGROWN: COUNTY CRAFT BREWING FESTIVAL
Picton Fair Grounds. 375 Main St. W. - Picton, ON

Friday, November 2, 2018 -
CRAFTING A CURE
The Nav Centre, 1950 Montreal Rd. - Cornwall, ON

Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
WINTERBRAU
Canoe Brewpub, 450 Swift St. - Victoria, BC

Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
POWELL RIVER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Dwight Hall, 6274 Walnut St, - Powell River, BC

Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
PRAIRIE POURS
The Glenlyon Hall, 10 Glen Road - Crossmount, SK

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Thursday, November 8, 2018
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Beanfield Centre - Toronto, ON

Thursday, November 8, 2018 -
BEER & CIDER THROWDOWN
Halifax Forum Multi-Purpose Centre - Halifax, NS

Friday, November 9, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
THE ONLY CAFE FALL BEER FEST
The Only Cafe, 972 Danforth Ave. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, November 15, 2018 -
FRESH HOP FEST
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Monday, November 26, 2018
HOPSCOTCH VANCOUVER
various venues - Vancouver, BC

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018
BANFF CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Cave and Basin National Historic Site - Banff, AB

Friday, November 23, 2018 -
LONDON I HEART BEER + MAC & CHEESE FESTIVAL
London Convention Centre, 300 York St. - London, ON

Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
CHRISTMAS CRAFT BEER SHOW
Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre - Victoria, BC

Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
CAPE BRETON BEER FEST
Joan Harris Cruise Pavilion - Sydney, NS

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 -
HOPPY HOLIDAYS
The Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018
ROYAL BOTANICAL GARDENS FEST-OF-ALES
Royal Botanical Gardens, 680 Plains Rd. W. - Burlington, ON

Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER + MAC & CHEESE FESTIVAL
Hamilton Convention Centre, 1 Summers Lane - Hamilton, ON

Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
EAT. DRINK. LOCAL.
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront - Halifax, NS

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
BEER BACON BANDS REGINA
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SK

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
JASPER BEER & BARLEY SUMMIT
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge - Jasper, AB

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
GOOD ROBOT FEMMEBOT BEER FESTIVAL
Mayflower Curling Club, 3000 Monaghan DR. - Halifax, NS

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC