Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Fri, September 12, 2014 - Sat, September 20, 2014
TORONTO BEER WEEK 2014
various locations - Toronto, ON

Wed, September 17, 2014 -
GOLDEN TAP AWARDS 2014
beerbistro, 18 King St. E. - Toronto, ON

Fri, September 19, 2014 -
FRASER VALLEY CORK & KEG FESTIVAL
Cascades Casino Coast Hotel and Convention Centre - Langley, BC

Sat, September 20, 2014 -
FRASER VALLEY CULTURE & CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Chilliwack Cultural Centre, 9201 Corbould St. - Chilliwack, BC

Sat, September 20, 2014 -
HALIFAX OKTOBERFEST
Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Sat, September 20, 2014 -
STEVESTON BEER FEST
Gulf of Georgia Cannery - Steveston, BC

Sat, September 20, 2014 -
OKTOBERFEST IN MARMORA
Marmora Inn B&B Lawn and Patio, 29 Bursthall St. - Marmora, ON

Sat, September 20, 2014 -
DURHAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL: CIDERS & SEASONALS
Buster Rhino's, 28 King St. E. - Oshawa, ON

Fri, September 26, 2014 - Sat, September 27, 2014
HOPSCOTCH KELOWNA
Kelowna Curling Club - Kelowna, BC

Fri, September 26, 2014 - Sat, September 27, 2014
CALGARY OKTOBERFEST
BMO Centre - Calgary, AB

Fri, September 26, 2014 - Sun, September 28, 2014
BROOKLIN BEERFEST
1847 Wine & Beer Bistro, 45 Baldwin St. N. - Brooklin, ON

Sat, September 27, 2014 - Sat, October 18, 2014
CRAFTOBERFEST
various locations - Kitchener-Waterloo, ON

Wed, October 01, 2014 - Fri, October 31, 2014
BRITISH COLUMBIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout BC

Thu, October 02, 2014 - Sun, October 05, 2014
TORONTO OKTOBERFEST
Ontario Place - Toronto ON

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sat, October 04, 2014
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST 2014
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sun, October 05, 2014
OKTOBERFEST OTTAWA
Clarke Fields Park - Barrhaven, ON

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sun, October 05, 2014
OKTOBIERFEST SAINT-ADÈLE
Parc Claude-Henri-Grignon - Sainte-Adèle, QC

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sun, October 05, 2014
DÉGUSTABIÈRE
St-Michel Cathedral - Sherbrooke, QC

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sat, October 04, 2014
EDMONTON OKTOBERFEST
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands - Edmonton, AB

Fri, October 03, 2014 - Sat, October 04, 2014
NORTHERN LIGHTS OKTOBERFEST
Bell Park - Sudbury, ON

Sat, October 04, 2014 -
ORANGEVILLE ROTARY CRAFT BEER FEST
Horizons Event Centre, 633421 Hwy 10 - Orangeville, ON

Sat, October 04, 2014 -
OKTOBERFEST POWELL RIVER
Dwight Hall - Powell River, BC

Sat, October 04, 2014 -
CAMRA POWELL RIVER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Studio56 Gallery, 5813 Ash Ave. - Powell River, BC

Fri, October 10, 2014 - Sat, October 18, 2014
KITCHENER-WATERLOO OKTOBERFEST
various locations - Kitchener-Waterloo, ON

Fri, October 10, 2014 - Sat, October 11, 2014
LASALLE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Volmer Culture and Recreation Complex - LaSalle, ON

Fri, October 10, 2014 -
BEERLESQUE IV
Roundhouse Community Arts & Recreation Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews - Vancouver, BC

Mon, October 13, 2014 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: THANKSGIVING DAY EDITION
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Thu, October 16, 2014 -
OKTOBERFEAST 2014
Artscape Wychwood Barns, 601 Christie St. - Toronto, ON

Fri, October 17, 2014 - Sat, October 18, 2014
WINDSOR CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Olde Walkerville Historic Neighbourhood - Windsor, ON

Fri, October 17, 2014 - Sun, October 19, 2014
YUKON BEER FESTIVAL
Kwanlin Dün Cultural Centre - Whitehorse, YK

Sat, October 18, 2014 -
PENTICTON OKTOBERFEST 2014
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Sat, October 18, 2014 -
OKTOBEERFEST
The Castle Inn and Restaurant, 21 Brentwood Drive - Perth-Andover, NB

Fri, October 24, 2014 - Sun, October 26, 2014
CASK DAYS 2014
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Fri, October 24, 2014 - Sat, October 25, 2014
HARRISON BEER FESTIVAL
St. Alice Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, BC

Sat, October 25, 2014 -
BRITISH COLUMBIA BEER AWARDS 2014
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Drive - Vancouver, BC

Sat, October 25, 2014 -
OTTAWA BREWERY MARKET: OCTOBER EDITION
Hintonburg Park - Ottawa, ON

Sat, October 25, 2014 -
CELTIC OKTOBERFEST
Port Hawkesbury Civic Centre - Port Hawkesbury, NS

Fri, November 07, 2014 -
CRAFTING A CURE 2014
Cornwall Civic Complex - Cornwall, ON

Mon, November 17, 2014 - Sun, November 23, 2014
HOPSCOTCH VANCOUVER
various venues - Vancouver, BC

Sun, November 30, 2014 -
CANADIAN ARTISAN TASTING FAIR
Wychwood Barns, 601 Christie St. - Toronto, ON

Fri, January 30, 2015 - Sat, January 31, 2015
FESTIBIÈRE D'HIVER
Canadian Museum of History, 100 Laurier St. - Gatineau, QC

Sat, January 31, 2015 -
KIWANIS ALEFEST
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Civic Plaza - Prince George, BC

Thu, February 19, 2015 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort - Parksville, BC

Thu, February 26, 2015 - Sat, February 28, 2015
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Église Saint-Enfant-Jésus​, 5039 rue Saint Dominique - Montréal, QC

Sat, March 07, 2015 - Sun, March 15, 2015
VICTORIA BEER WEEK 2015
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Sat, March 07, 2015 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Fri, April 10, 2015 - Sat, April 11, 2015
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE 2015
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Fri, May 29, 2015 - Sat, June 06, 2015
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK 2015
Vancouver, BC

Wed, June 10, 2015 - Sun, June 14, 2015
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE 2015
Palais des congrès, 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle - Montreal, QC