Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019
CNE CRAFT BEER FEST
Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Saturday, August 24, 2019
FESTIVAL DES BRASSEURS DE DOLBEAU-MISTASSINI
1264 Boul. Wallberg - Dolbeau-Mistassini, QC

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Friday, August 23, 2019 -
ZOOBREW
Edmonton Valley Zoo, 13315 Buena Vista Road - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
STEVESTON BEER FEST
Gulf of Georgia Cannery - Steveston, BC

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
MUSKOKA CRAFT BEER FEST
Muskoka Wharf - Gravenhurst, ON

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
FRASER VALLEY FRUIT BEER FESTIVAL
Jubilee Park - Abbotsford, BC

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
STRAT BEER FEST
207 St. Patrick St. - Stratford, ON

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
BATTLE OF THE BREWS
Surrey City Hall - Surrey, BC

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
LESLIEVILLE BEER FEST
Dundas St. East between Logan and Carlaw - Toronto, ON

Sunday, August 25, 2019 -
CASKAPALOOZA EDMONTON
CRAFT Beer Market, 10013 101A Ave NW - Edmonton, AB

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 -
CASKAPALOOZA VANCOUVER
CRAFT Beer Market, 85 W 1st Ave - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
OKTOBERFEST DES ACADIENS
651 Boulevard des Acadiens - Bertrand, NB

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 -
CASKAPALOOZA TORONTO
CRAFT Beer Market, 1 Adelaide St. E. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, August 29, 2019 -
CASKAPALOOZA OTTAWA
CRAFT Beer Market, 975 Bank Street - Ottawa, ON

Thursday, August 29, 2019 -
CASKAPALOOZA CALGARY
CRAFT Beer Market, 100 Anderson Rd SE - Calgary, AB

Friday, August 30, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019
CHAMBLY BIERES ET SAVEURS
Fort Chambly - Chambly, QC

Friday, August 30, 2019 - Sunday, September 1, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT WINDSOR FALL RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E. - Windsor, ON

Monday, September 2, 2019 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: LABOUR DAY
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
COLLECTORS OF CANADIAN BREWERY ADVERTISING CONVENTION
Best Western Hotel & Conference Centre, 2 North Service Road - St. Catharines, ON

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019
THE GREAT CANADIAN BEER FESTIVAL
Royal Athletic Park - Victoria, BC

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
OKTOBERFEST DE REPENTIGNY
Parc de l'île Lebel - Repentigny, QC

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Saturday, September 7, 2019
WELLY CASK FEST
Wellington Brewery, 950 Woodlawn Road West - Guelph, ON

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Waterloo Park, 100 Father David Bauer Dr. - Waterloo, ON

Friday, September 6, 2019 -
PENFOLD CRAFT BEER, WINE & SPIRITS FESTIVAL
Penhold Regional Multiplex, 1 Waskasoo Ave. - Penfold, AB

Saturday, September 7, 2019 -
EDMONTON BEER GEEKS ANONYMOUS REAL ALE FESTIVAL
venue TBA - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, September 7, 2019 -
BRANTFORD BEER FEST
Harmony Square - Brantford, ON

Saturday, September 7, 2019 -
SOURPALOOZA
The Market Hall, Old Courthouse, 26 Queen St. - Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Thursday, September 12, 2019 -
ONTARIO BREWING AWARDS & GOLDEN TAP AWARDS
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019
TORONTO BEER WEEK
various locations - Toronto, ON

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT AJAX RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Ajax Downs, 380 Kingston Rd. E. - Ajax, ON

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
THE MASHING CALGARY
Stampede Grandstand - Calgary, AB

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
FESTBIÈRE DE KAPUSKASING
Centre Régional de Loisirs Culturels, 7 Aurora Ave. - Kapuskasing, ON

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
DOWNTOWN WHITBY BEER FEST
Celebration Square, Whitby Public Library - Whitby, ON

Saturday, September 14, 2019 -
HEAD FOR THE HILLS: GEORGETOWN CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Trafalgar Sports Park - Georgetown, ON

Saturday, September 14, 2019 -
THE FAMOUS CANADIAN BEER RUN & FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
THE MASHING EDMONTON
RE/MAX Field - Edmonton, AB

Friday, September 20, 2019 -
FORT ST. JOHN BEER FESTIVAL
The Lido Theatre, 10156 100 Ave. - Fort St. John, BC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
FRASER VALLEY CULTURE & CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Chilliwack Cultural Centre, 9201 Corbould St. - Chilliwack, BC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
MCGREGOR MUG RUN & INTERNATIONAL BEER FEST
Co-An Park, 11071 11th Concession Rd. - McGregor, ON

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
LONGWOODSTOCK BEER & MUSIC FESTIVAL
Longwood Brewery, 101A-2046 Boxwood Road - Nanaimo, BC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
KUTENEI OKTOBERFEST
West Coast Grill, 701 Lakeside Dr. - Nelson, BC

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
FIRST TOWN CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
205 Tamarack St., Building #2 - Beardsley, NB

Saturday, September 21, 2019 -
YOU CAN KISS MY CASK!
Muddy York Brewing, 22 Cranfield Rd. - Toronto, ON

Sunday, September 22, 2019 -
A TASTE OF GREY
Ground Effects Event Centre - Hanover, ON

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
HOPSCOTCH KELOWNA
Kelowna Curling Club - Kelowna, BC

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
PEI BEER FESTIVAL
Delta Prince Edward Hotel - Charlottetown, PE

Friday, September 27, 2019 - Saturday, September 28, 2019
BREWLOOPS FESTIVAL
McArthur Island - Kamloops, BC

Saturday, September 28, 2019 -
LADY BEER FEST
Wychwood Barns, 601 Christie St, - Toronto, ON

Saturday, September 28, 2019 -
PORT DOVER BEERSTOCK
Powell Park - Port Dover, ON

Saturday, September 28, 2019 -
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Hard Rock Casino, 2080 United Blvd - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, September 28, 2019 -
SECHELT OKTOBERFEST
Cowrie St. from Trail to Inlet - Sechelt, BC

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
BRITISH COLUMBIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout BC

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
OKTOBIERFEST SAINT-ADÈLE
Parc Claude-Henri-Grignon - Sainte-Adèle, QC

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Friday, October 11, 2019
VANCOUVER'S NORTH SHORE CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in North Vancouver, BC

Saturday, October 5, 2019 -
GARRISON HALIFAX OKTOBERFEST
Garrison Brewing, 1149 Marginal Road - Halifax, NS

Saturday, October 5, 2019 -
OLIVER CASK & KEG FESTIVAL
Oliver Community Park - Oliver, BC

Saturday, October 5, 2019 -
CRAFTOBERFEST
TWB Brewing - Kitchener, ON

Saturday, October 5, 2019 -
RENFREW CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Low Square - Renfrew, ON

Saturday, October 5, 2019 -
EMPIRE OKTOBERFEST
Empire Square Live, 353 Front St. - Belleville, ON

Friday, October 11, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
KITCHENER-WATERLOO OKTOBERFEST
various locations - Kitchener-Waterloo, ON

Saturday, October 12, 2019 -
CELTIC OKTOBERFEST
Port Hawkesbury Civic Centre - Port Hawkesbury, NS

Thursday, October 17, 2019 - Friday, October 18, 2019
BC CRAFT BREWERS GUILD AGM & CONFERENCE
Harbour Event Centre - Vancouver, BC

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
WINDSOR CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Willistead Park - Windsor, ON

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
YUKON BEER FESTIVAL
Kwanlin Dün Cultural Centre - Whitehorse, YK

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
ALBERTA BEER WEEK
various locations in Alberta

Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
BC BEER AWARDS & FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Drive - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
PENTICTON OKTOBERFEST
Penticton Lakeside Resort, 21 Lakeshore Dr. W.- Penticton, BC

Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
OTTAWA VALLEY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Best Western Pembroke Inn and Conference Centre - Pembroke, ON

Saturday, October 19, 2019 -
NANAIMO OKTOBERFEST
Beban Park Auditorium, 2300 Bowen Rd. - Nanaimo, BC

Friday, October 25, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
HARRISON BEER FESTIVAL
St. Alice Hall, Harrison Hot Springs Resort - Harrison Hot Springs, BC

Friday, October 25, 2019 -
SCARECROW FEST-OF-ALE
Revolution Place - Grande Prairie, AB

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON

Thursday, November 7, 2019 -
FRESH HOP BEER FEST
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, November 9, 2019 -
ATLANTIC CANADIAN CRAFT BREW FEST
Moncton Coliseum - Moncton, NB

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019
HOPSCOTCH VANCOUVER
various venues - Vancouver, BC

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019
BANFF CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Cave and Basin, 311 Cave Ave. - Banff, AB

Saturday, November 30, 2019 -
CAPE BRETON BEER FEST
Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion - Sydney, NS

Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -
HOPPY HOLIDAYS
The Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON