Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
CANMORE UNCORKED CRAFT BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL
venue TBA - Canmore, AB

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
BREWSTER FEST: CELEBRATING WOMEN IN BREWING
Mayflower Curling Club, 3000 Monaghan Dr. - Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
TAPPED TRURO CRAFT BEER FEST
Rath Eastlink Community Centre, 625 Abenaki Rd, - Truro, NS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
GOOD ROBOT FEMMEBOT BEER FESTIVAL
Mayflower Curling Club, 3000 Monaghan DR. - Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
QUINTE WEST HOPS ON THE WATER
Front Street Farmers Market, 67 Front St. - Trenton, ON

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
GUELPH I HEART BEER & TACO FESTIVAL
Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
BREWTOPIA: A CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
The Silver Buckle, 687 S Railway St. - Medicine Hat, AB

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
CANADIAN BREWING AWARDS & CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Westin Harbour Castle - Toronto, ON

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
SARNIA BEER SHOW
Bayside Centre, 150 N. Christina St. - Sarnia, ON

Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
NOVA SCOTIA FULL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FEST
Multipurpose Room at Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
ROTARY WILMOT BREWHAHA
Wilmot Recreation Complex, 1291 Nafziger Rd. - Kitchener, ON

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Thursday, May 9, 2019 -
THE SEARCH FOR THE PERFECT PINT
Port Moody City Hall Galleria - Port Moody, BC

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
OTTAWA BEER FEST
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT WELLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Niagara Regional Exhibition Grounds, 1100 Niagara St. - Welland, ON

Saturday, May 11, 2019 -
SAULT STE. MARIE FESTIVAL OF BEER
Canadian Bushplane Heritage Centre, 50 Pim St. - Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Saturday, May 11, 2019 -
BAYFIELD BEER WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Saturday, May 11, 2019 -
BEER-LESQUE & CARNIV-ALE
Elgin County Railway Museum, 225 Wellington St. - St. Thomas, ON

Saturday, May 11, 2019 -
QUEERS & BEERS: SPRING EDITION
The Clubhouse, 238 E 1st Ave. - Vancouver, BC

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT YONGE-DUNDAS RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Yonge-Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Sunday, May 19, 2019
SPRING BEERFEST TORONTO
Fort York Garrison Common - Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 18, 2019 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Saturday, May 18, 2019 -
MUSKOKA 2/4 CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
River Mill Park - Huntsville, ON

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
NLC BEER EXPO
Delta Hotels St. John's Conference Centre, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
TOP OF THE HOPS GRAPES AND GRAINS FESTIVAL
Prairieland Park Hall B, 503 Ruth St. W. - Saskatoon, SK

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT NEWMARKET RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Upper Canada Mall, 17600 Yonge St. - Newmarket, ON

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
ATLANTIC BEER FESTIVAL
Moncton Coliseum - Moncton, NB

Saturday, May 25, 2019 -
ALBINO RHINO BEER FEST
The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts, 209 Ridge Road North - Ridgeway, ON

Saturday, May 25, 2019 -
FRASER VALLEY CASK FESTIVAL
Old Yale Brewing, 404-44550 South Sumas Road - Chilliwack, BC

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT WINDSOR RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E. - Windsor, ON

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
PEI CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Prince Edward Island

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
HOPOXIA 2019
Phillips Brewery, 2010 Government St. - Victoria, BC

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
TORONTO CRAFT BREW CRUISE
The River Gambler, Pier 31, 333 Lakeshore Blvd E. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
BLOCK, STOCK & BARREL BARREL-AGED BEER FESTIVAL
St. Jacobs Community Centre - St. Jacobs, ON

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
PRINCE ALBERT KINSMEN FEST-OF-ALE
Art Hauser Centre - Prince Albert, SK

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
YARMOUTH CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Rodd Grand Hotel & Convention Centre - Yarmouth, NS

Sunday, June 2, 2019 -
WILD THINGS FESTIVAL
Junction Brewery, 150 Symes Rd. - Toronto, ON

Monday, June 3, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
YYC CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Calgary, AB

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
ORLEANS CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Centrum Plaza, 255 Centrum Blvd. - Orleans, ON

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
ONTARIO CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Ontario

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
BOWMANVILLE ROCKIN' ROTARY RIBS & BREWS FESTIVAL
Clarington Fields - Bowmanville, ON

Friday, June 7, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT HAMILTON MOUNTAIN RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
T.B. McQuesten Park, 1199 Upper Wentworth St. - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
NORTHUMBEERFEST CRAFT BEER & MUSIC FESTIVAL
Pictou Lodge Beachfront Resort, 172 Lodge Rd. - Pictou, NS

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
KING CITY CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Memorial Park - King City, ON

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
YGK CRAFT BEER FEST
Fort Henry - Kingston, ON

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER & BACON FESTIVAL
Bayfront Park - Hamilton, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT THE BEACH RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Woodbine Park, 1695 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
LONDON BEER & BBQ SHOW
Western Fair District Agriplex, 845 Florence St. - London, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
LIQUID ART FESTIVAL
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 -
TIP 'N TASTE
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre - Langley, BC

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
KAWARTHA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Del Crary Park - Peterborough, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 -
CHEERS CALEDON! CRAFT BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL
Caledon Civic Campus, 6311 Old Church Road - Caledon, ON

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
EAST KOOTENAY BEER FESTIVAL
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort - Fairmont Hot Springs, BC

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
NEWMARKET CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fairy Lake Park, 520 Water St. - Newmarket, ON

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
VALEMOUNT CRAFT BEER EXPERIENCE
Valemount Airport - Valemount, BC

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
THE ART OF CRAFT BEER
Ashbridge Estate, 1444 Queen St. W. – Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
SUSSEX ROTARY BREW FEST
Poley Mountain, 69 Poley Mountain Road - Sussex, NB

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
SPORTSPLEX BEERFEST
Powassan Sportsplex , 433 Main St, - Powassan, ON

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
TORONTO CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT SARNIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Hiawatha Horse Park, 1730 London Line - Sarnia, ON

Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
TRUE NORTH BEER FESTIVAL: BRANTFORD
Harmony Square, 89 Dalhousie St. - Brantford, ON

Saturday, June 22, 2019 -
OLDS BEER FESTIVAL
Olds Regional Exhibition Cow Palace, 5116 54th St. - Olds, AB

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
FESTIBIÈRE DE LÉVIS
Quai Paquet - Lévis, QC

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT MIDLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Harbourside Park, 475 Bayshore Dr. - Midland, ON

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
CRAFT & COUNTRY BEER AND MUSIC FESTIVAL
Big White Ski Resort, 5315 Big White Road - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
SAWDUST CITY FUNKFEST
Sawdust City Brewing, 397 Muskoka Road N. - Gravenhurst, ON

Friday, July 5, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
BARRIE CRAFT BEER & BBQ FESTIVAL
Heritage Park - Barrie, ON

Friday, July 5, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT MILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Milton Fairgrounds, 136 Robert St. - Milton, ON

Saturday, July 6, 2019 -
STEVESTON CIDERS & SOURS FEST
Britannia Shipyards, 5180 Westwater Drive - Richmond, BC

Saturday, July 6, 2019 -
FARMHOUSE SAISON & WILD ALE FESTIVAL
UBC Farm - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, July 6, 2019 -
BEER ON THE BRIDGE
Bill Thorpe Walking Bridge - Fredericton, NB

Friday, July 12, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT ANCASTER RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Ancaster Fairgrounds, 630 Trinity Rd. S. - Ancaster, ON

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
CANADA'S WONDERLAND BREW & BBQ FESTIVAL
Canada's Wonderland, 9580 Jane St. - Vaughan, ON

Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT BRAMPTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Sheridan College Davis Campus, 7899 McLaughlin Road - Brampton, ON

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT THORNHILL RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Dufferin & Clark Community Centre, 1441 Clark Ave. W. - Thornhill, ON

Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
SESSION MUSKOKA
Annie Williams Park - Bracebridge, ON

Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT HAMILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Gage Park, 1000 Main St E - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
TRUE NORTH BEER FESTIVAL: PRINCE EDWARD COUNTY
Loch-Sloy Business Park, 343 County Road 22 - Picton, ON

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Friday, August 16, 2019 - Sunday, August 18, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT GEORGETOWN RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Georgetown Fairgrounds, 1 Park Ave. - Halton Hills, ON

Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
STEVESTON BEER FEST
Gulf of Georgia Cannery - Steveston, BC

Saturday, August 24, 2019 -
FRASER VALLEY FRUIT BEER FESTIVAL
The Rail District Community Market, 2518 West Railway St. - Abbotsford, BC

Friday, September 6, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Waterloo Park, 100 Father David Bauer Dr. - Waterloo, ON

Saturday, September 7, 2019 -
EDMONTON BEER GEEKS ANONYMOUS REAL ALE FESTIVAL
venue TBA - Edmonton, AB

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
NORTHERN HEAT AJAX RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Ajax Downs, 380 Kingston Rd. E. - Ajax, ON

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
ALBERTA BEER WEEK
various locations in Alberta

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON