Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
BREWERS PLATE TORONTO
Corus Quay, 25 Dockside Drive - Toronto, ON

Thursday, May 4, 2017 -
LIGHT VS. DARK: MAY THE FOURTH BE WITH YOU
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Saturday, May 6, 2017
THE SARNIA BEER SHOW
Bayside Centre, 150 N. Christina St. - Sarnia, ON

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Sunday, May 14, 2017
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Friday, May 5, 2017 -
CAPE BRETON KITCHEN PARTY
Centre 200, 481 George St. - Sydney, NS

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
TAPPED TRURO CRAFT BEER FEST
The Agridome at NSPEC Complex, 73 Ryland Ave. - Truro, NS

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
CASK FEST NIAGARA
The Agora at Fort George, 51 Queen’s Parade - Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
ROTARY WILMOT BREWHAHA
Wilmot Recreation Complex, 1291 Nafziger Rd. - Kitchener, ON

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
THE SEARCH FOR THE PERFECT PINT
Port Moody City Hall Galleria - Port Moody, BC

Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
NS CRAFT BEER WEEK BREWS CRUISE
Murphy's Cable Wharf, Lower Water St. - Halifax, NS

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
NLC BEER EXPO
Delta Hotel, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL

Friday, May 12, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
NOVA SCOTIA FULL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FEST
Multipurpose Room at Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, May 13, 2017 -
BAYFIELD BEER WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT YONGE-DUNDAS RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Yonge-Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
TORONTO'S FESTIVAL OF BEER: SPRING SESSIONS
Fort York Garrison Common - Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Saturday, May 20, 2017 -
MUSKOKA 2/4 CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
River Mill Park - Huntsville, ON

Monday, May 22, 2017 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: QUEEN VICTORIA'S SECRET
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
TOP OF THE HOPS GRAPES AND GRAINS FESTIVAL
Prairieland Park Hall D - Saskatoon, SK

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
CANADIAN BREWING AWARDS & CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Ottawa Conference & Event Centre, 200 Coventry Rd. - Ottawa, ON

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT NEWMARKET RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
213 Harry Walker Pkwy S - Newmarket, ON

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Saturday, May 27, 2017
ATLANTIC BEER FESTIVAL
Moncton Coliseum - Moncton, NB

Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
ALBINO RHINO BEER FEST
The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts, 209 Ridge Road North - Ridgeway, ON

Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
NORTHUMBEERFEST CRAFT BEER & MUSIC FESTIVAL
Pictou Lodge Beachfront Resort, 172 Lodge Rd. - Pictou, NS

Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
YARMOUTH CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Rodd Grand Hotel & Convention Centre - Yarmouth, NS

Saturday, May 27, 2017 -
RIDGE MEADOWS CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Pitt Meadows Golf Club, 13615 Harris Rd. - Pitt Meadows, BC

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT WINDSOR RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Riverfront Festival Plaza - Windsor, ON

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Expo Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
CRAZE FEST
Sutton Fair Grounds, 3 Fairpark Lane - Sutton West, ON

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
TORONTO CRAFT BREW CRUISE
The River Gambler, Pier 31, 333 Lakeshore Blvd E. - Toronto, ON

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Friday, June 9, 2017
YYC CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Calgary, AB

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
ONTARIO CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Ontario

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
BOWMANVILLE ROCKIN' ROTARY RIBS & BREWS FESTIVAL
Clarington Fields - Bowmanville, ON

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
ORLEANS CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Centrum Plaza, 255 Centrum Blvd. - Orleans, ON

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT ANCASTER RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Ancaster Fairgrounds - Ancaster, ON

Friday, June 9, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
KAWARTHA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Millennium Park, 130 King St. - Peterborough, ON

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
SESSION TORONTO
Yonge Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
HOPOXIA 2017
Phillips Brewery, 2010 Government St. - Victoria, BC

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
KING CITY CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Memorial Park - King City, ON

Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
YGK CRAFT BEER FEST
Fort Henry - Kingston, ON

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Palais des Congrès, 201 avenue Viger W. - Montreal, QC

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
BEACH BBQ & BREWS FEST
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 16, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
OTTAWA BEER FEST
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Friday, June 16, 2017 -
CHEERS CALEDON! CRAFT BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL
Caledon Town Hall Campus, 6311 Old Church Road - Caledon, ON

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
TORONTO CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT THORNHILL RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Garnet A. Williams Community Centre, 501 Clark Ave W - Thornhill, ON

Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
CORNWALL SUMMER BEER FEST
Lamoureux Park - Cornwall, ON

Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
TRI-CITIES SUMMER CASK FESTIVAL
Queen Street Plaza - Port Moody, BC

Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: LESTER P. BEERSON DAY
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
SAWDUST CITY FUNK FEST
Sawdust City Brewing, 397 Muskoka Road N. - Gravenhurst, ON

Friday, July 7, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT MIDLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Harbourside Park, 606 Little Lake Park Rd - Midland, ON

Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
FARMHOUSE SAISON & WILD ALE FESTIVAL
UBC Farm - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, July 8, 2017 -
SQUAMISH BEER FESTIVAL
O’Siyam Pavilion - Squamish, BC

Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
LIBERTY VILLAGE SUMMER CRAFT BEER FEST
Liberty Market Building Galleria, 171 East Liberty St. - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT MILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Milton Fairgrounds, 136 Robert St. - Milton, ON

Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
NORTH ON TAP
Haileybury Harbour Place, 325 Farr Drive - Haileybury, ON

Saturday, July 15, 2017 -
BIG AXE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Adjacent to the World's Largest Axe, 151 Otis Drive - Nackawic, NB

Friday, July 21, 2017 - Sunday, July 23, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT WELLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Niagara Regional Exhibition Grounds, 1100 Niagara St. - Welland, ON

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT AJAX RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
180 Westney Rd S - Ajax, ON

Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
SESSION MUSKOKA
Annie Williams Park - Bracebridge, ON

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Saturday, August 12, 2017
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Friday, August 11, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT HAMILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Gage Park, 1000 Main St E - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, August 12, 2017 -
COWICHAN CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Artisan Village on Elm St. - Chemainus, BC

Friday, August 18, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT GEORGETOWN RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Georgetown Fairgrounds, 1 Park Ave. - Halton Hills, ON

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
CNE CRAFT BEER FEST
Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT SARNIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Hiawatha Horse Park, 1730 London Line - Sarnia, ON

Monday, September 4, 2017 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: BOCK TO SCHOOL
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
THE GREAT CANADIAN BEER FESTIVAL
Royal Athletic Park - Victoria, BC

Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Victoria Park, 32 Dill St. - Kitchener, ON

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
NORTH BAY CRAFT BEER & WINE EXPO
Voyager Inn, 123 Delaware Ave. - North Bay, ON

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017
ST. JOHN'S BREWFEST
RE/MAX Centre - St. John’s, NL

Saturday, September 30, 2017 -
THE CASK BEER THROWDOWN
Olympic Centre, 2304 Hunter St. - Halifax, NS

Monday, October 9, 2017 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: TORONTOBERFEST
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Saturday, October 21, 2017 -
NANAIMO OKTOBERFEST
Beban Park Auditorium, 2300 Bowen Rd. - Nanaimo, BC

Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
HALIFAX CRAFT BEER & LOCAL FOOD CELEBRATION
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront - Halifax, NS

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB