Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Thursday, June 30, 2016 - Friday, July 1, 2016
KANATA FESTIVAL OF BEER
Walter Baker Park - Kanata, ON

Friday, July 1, 2016 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: LESTER P. BEERSON DAY
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
PARRY SOUND'S BEER FESTIVAL
Waubuno Beach - Parry Sound, ON

Saturday, July 2, 2016 -
SAWDUST CITY FUNK FEST
Sawdust City Brewing, 397 Muskoka Road N. - Gravenhurst, ON

Friday, July 8, 2016 - Sunday, July 10, 2016
BARRIE CRAFT BEER & BBQ FESTIVAL
Heritage Park - Barrie, ON

Friday, July 8, 2016 - Saturday, July 9, 2016
BECAUSE BEER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Pier 4 Park - Hamilton, ON

Friday, July 8, 2016 - Saturday, July 9, 2016
THE GREAT CANADIAN QUAFF BARREL FESTIVAL
Mackenzie Hall - Windsor, ON

Friday, July 8, 2016 -
TIP 'N TASTE 2016
Coast Hotel & Convention Centre - Langley, BC

Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
CORNWALL SUMMER BEER FEST
Jet Set Pub, NAV Centre, 1950 Montreal Rd. - Cornwall, ON

Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
OTTAWA BREWERY MARKET: SAISON D'ETRE
Hintonburg Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
DURHAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Buster Rhino's, 28 King St. E. - Oshawa, ON

Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
SQUAMISH BEER FESTIVAL
O’Siyam Pavilion - Squamish, BC

Sunday, July 10, 2016 -
CHEESECRAFTERS BEER FEST
Golden Ears Cheesecrafters, 22270- 128th Ave. - Maple Ridge, BC

Thursday, July 14, 2016 -
LIBERTY VILLAGE SUMMER CRAFT BEER FEST 2016
Liberty Market Building Galleria, 171 East Liberty St. - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
DOWNTOWN KITCHENER RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Victoria Park - Kitchener, ON

Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
FESTIVAL DES BIERES DU MONDE
Old Port - Chicoutimi, QC

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
PORT MOODY RIBFEST
Rocky Point Park - Port Moody, BC

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
FESTIVAL DES BIERES D'ALMA
Terrasses des Cascades - Alma, QC

Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
HART HOUSE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Hart House, 7 Hart House Circle - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 29, 2016 -
THE 12 BEERS OF SUMMER
Gladstone Hotel, 1214 Queen St. W. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 30, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
COQUITLAM KINSMEN INTERNATIONAL CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Coquitlam Town Centre Park South Field - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, July 30, 2016 -
SESSION MUSKOKA 2016
Annie Williams Park - Bracebridge, ON

Saturday, July 30, 2016 -
CANCITY: ALL CRAFT, ALL CANNED
Queen Elizabeth Theatre Plaza, 650 Hamilton St. - Vancouver, BC

Monday, August 1, 2016 -
NEW BRUNSWICK DAY BEER GARDEN
Crowne Plaza Fredericton Lord Beaverbrook - Fredericton, NB

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
COLLECTORS OF CANADIAN BREWERY ADVERTISING CONVENTION 2016
Bond Place Hotel, 65 Dundas St. E. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
FESTIVAL DE LA BIÈRE DE LA CÔTE-NORD
Parc des Pionniers - Baie-Comeau, QC

Friday, August 5, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Friday, August 5, 2016 - Sunday, August 7, 2016
NIAGARA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
location TBA - Port Dalhousie, ON

Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
ELGIN STREET CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Elgin St. & Grey St. - Sudbury, ON

Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
ROTARY CLUB OF RICHMOND HILL BEER FESTIVAL
Richmond Hill Centre for the Performing Arts, 10268 Yonge St. - Richmond Hill, ON

Saturday, August 6, 2016 -
GALIANO WINE & BEER FESTIVAL
Lion’s Field, 992 Burrill Road - Galiano Island, BC

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Friday, August 12, 2016 -
WATSON'S MILL CRAFT BEER TASTING
Watson's Mill, 5525 Dickinson Street - Manotick, ON

Friday, August 12, 2016 -
NIAGARA COLLEGE PROJECT BREW SUMMER 2016
Market Square, 91 King St. - Saint Catharines, on

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
ROUNDHOUSE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park, 255 Bremner Boulevard - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
NIAGARA FALLS BEER FESTIVAL
Queen Street - Niagara Falls, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
FOREST CITY BEER FEST
Covent Garden Market,130 King St. - London, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
BIGHEAD SHINDIG
Bighead Hops Farm, 077074 11th Line RR#1 - Meaford, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
OTTAWA BREWERY MARKET: AUGUST EDITION
Hintonburg Park - Ottawa, ON

Thursday, August 18, 2016 - Sunday, August 21, 2016
FESTIBIÈRE DE QUÉBEC
Espace 400e, Vieux-Port de Québec - Québec City, QC

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
HAMILTON BEER FESTIVAL
Bayfront Park - Hamilton, ON

Friday, August 19, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016
VANCOUVER CRAFT BREW CRUISE
The Magic Spirit, 750 Pacific Blvd, False Creek - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, August 20, 2016 - Monday, September 5, 2016
PNE CRAFT BEER FEST
Italian Gardens, PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, August 20, 2016 -
CLARINGTON CRAFT BEER FEST
Manantler Craft Brewing, 182 Wellington St. - Bowmanville, ON

Saturday, August 20, 2016 -
BOBCAYGEON CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Kawartha Settlers' Village - Bobcaygeon, ON

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
OTTAWA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016
COLLINGWOOD CRAFT BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL
Eddie Bush Memorial Arena - Collingwood, ON

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016
CNE CRAFT BEER FEST
Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, August 26, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016
YXE BEER FESTIVAL
Rotary Park - Saskatoon, SK

Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
STEVESTON BEER FEST
Gulf of Georgia Cannery - Steveston, BC

Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
TORONTO CIDER FESTIVAL
Yonge-Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 27, 2016 -
BRANTFORD BEER FEST
Knights of Columbus, 12 Catharine Ave. - Brantford, ON

Thursday, September 1, 2016 - Sunday, September 4, 2016
OKTOBERFEST DES ACADIENS
651 Boulevard des Acadiens - Bertrand, NB

Friday, September 2, 2016 - Monday, September 5, 2016
CHAMBLY BIERES ET SAVEURS
Fort Chambly - Chambly, QC

Friday, September 2, 2016 - Saturday, September 3, 2016
PEI BEER FESTIVAL
Delta Prince Edward Hotel - Charlottetown, PE

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Saturday, September 10, 2016
THE GREAT CANADIAN BEER FESTIVAL
Royal Athletic Park - Victoria, BC

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON

Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
EDMONTON BEER GEEKS ANONYMOUS REAL ALE FESTIVAL
Ritchie Community League Hall, 7727 98 St. - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, September 10, 2016 -
TORONTO CRAFT BREW CRUISE
The River Gambler, Pier 31, 333 Lakeshore Blvd E. - Toronto, ON

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - Sunday, September 18, 2016
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Thursday, September 15, 2016 -
THE BEER EXPERIENCE
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, September 16, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
TORONTO BEER WEEK 2016
various locations - Toronto, ON

Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
HEAD FOR THE HILLS: GEORGETOWN CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Trafalgar Sports Park - Georgetown, ON

Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
OTTAWA BREWERY MARKET: SEPTEMBER EDITION
Hintonburg Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, September 17, 2016 -
NORTH BAY CRAFT BEER & WINE EXPO 2016
Voyager Inn, 123 Delaware Ave. - North Bay, ON

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST 2016
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
CALGARY OKTOBERFEST
Upper Big Four Building at Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
MCGREGOR MUG RUN & INTERNATIONAL BEER FEST
Co-An Park, 11071 11th Concession Rd. - McGregor, ON

Saturday, September 24, 2016 -
ATLANTIC CANADIAN CRAFT BEER OKTOBERFEST
Lions Club, 55 Mark Ave. - Moncton, NB

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Saturday, October 1, 2016
EDMONTON OKTOBERFEST
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, October 1, 2016 - Monday, October 31, 2016
BRITISH COLUMBIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout BC

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
FREDERICTON CIDER FESTIVAL
Brewbakers, 546 King St. - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, October 1, 2016 -
BC HOP FEST 2016
Kinloch Farms, 1893 Cole Rd. - Abbotsford, BC

Friday, October 7, 2016 - Saturday, October 8, 2016
LASALLE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Volmer Culture and Recreation Complex - LaSalle, ON

Saturday, October 8, 2016 -
OTTAWA VALLEY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Rankin Culture and Recreation Centre - Pembroke, ON

Monday, October 10, 2016 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: TORONTOBERFEST
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, October 13, 2016 -
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE 2016
Allstream Centre - Toronto, ON

Friday, October 21, 2016 - Sunday, October 23, 2016
CASK DAYS 2016
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Friday, November 4, 2016 -
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club - Coquitlam, BC

Friday, November 4, 2016 -
ROYAL WINTER FAIR CRAFT BEER AWARDS
Royal Winter Fair, Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Thursday, November 10, 2016 -
ROYAL WINTER FAIR ONTARIO CIDER AWARDS
Royal Winter Fair, Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, November 19, 2016 -
CAPE BRETON BEER FEST
Pittman Hall, Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion - Sydney, NS

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Saturday, November 26, 2016
BANFF CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Cave and Basin National Historic Site - Banff, AB

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -
HOPPY HOLIDAYS 2016
The Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
HALIFAX CRAFT BEER & LOCAL FOOD CELEBRATION
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront - Halifax, NS

Friday, January 27, 2017 - Saturday, January 28, 2017
BURLINGTON WINTER BEER FESTIVAL
Holiday Inn, 3063 South Service Rd. - Burlington, ON

Saturday, March 11, 2017 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB