Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort,1155 Resort Dr. - Parksville, BC

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
KENNEBECASIS VALLEY CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Quispamsis qplex, 20 Randy Jones Way - Quispamsis, NB

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
EDMONTON BEER GEEKS ANONYMOUS FREEZE YOUR CASK OFF
Ritchie Community League Hall, 7727 98 St. - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
KITCHENER I HEART BEER & TACO FESTIVAL
Lot42, 41 Ardelt Place - Kitchener, ON

Sunday, February 24, 2019 -
PEPPERWOOD BISTRO BEERFEST
Pepperwood Bistro, 1455 Lakeshore Rd. - Burlington, ON

Sunday, February 24, 2019 -
REVIVAL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Revival House, 70 Brunswick St. - Stratford, ON

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Le Salon 1861, 550 Rue Richmond - Montréal, QC

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
WINTER BREWFEST TORONTO
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 2, 2019 -
BOTTLESCREW BILL'S BEERFEST
Bottlescrew Bill's, 140 10th Avenue SW - Calgary, AB

Monday, March 4, 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
ALBERTA CRAFT BREWING CONVENTION & BEER AWARDS
Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf Club - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER & TACO FESTIVAL
Hamilton Convention Centre, 1 Summers Lane - Hamilton, ON

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 -
EAST SIDE BEER FEST
The Wise Hall, 1882 Adanac St. - Vancouver, BC

Friday, March 15, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019
BEER GOGGLES CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Red Mountain Resort - Rossland, BC

Saturday, March 16, 2019 -
BEAU'S ST. PATRICK'S PARTY
Aberdeen Pavilion - Ottawa, ON

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Shaw Conference Centre - Edmonton, AB

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
NORTHERN ONTARIO MICROBREW FESTIVAL
Caruso Club, 385 Haig Street - Sudbury, ON

Friday, March 22, 2019 -
HOPS & WHISKY
Royal Glenora Club, 11160 River Valley Road - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, March 23, 2019 -
ALBERNI VALLEY HOPS FESTIVAL
Echo Centre, 4255 Wallace St. - Port Alberni, BC

Saturday, March 23, 2019 -
LONDON I HEART BEER & TACO FESTIVAL
London Convention Centre, 300 York St. - London, ON

Saturday, March 30, 2019 -
ANTIGONISH CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
pin Credit Union Social Enterprise Centre - Antigonish, NS

Friday, April 5, 2019 -
NANAIMO KINSMEN BEER FESTIVAL
Beban Park Social Centre - Nanaimo, BC

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
NEWFOUNDLAND CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL: WEST COAST
Corner Brook Civic Centre - Corner Brook, NL

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
TIMMINS BEER FEST
McIntyre Curling Club - Timmins, ON

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
BEER LEAGUE BASH
Britannia Community Rink, 1661 Napier St. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
NORTHYEAST BREWFEST
Crossroads Community Association, 1803 14 Ave NE - Calgary, AB

Saturday, April 6, 2019 -
ALES & APRÉS
Big White Ski Resort, 5315 Big White Road - Kelowna, BC

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 13, 2019 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST
Saint John Trade and Convention Centre, 1 Market Square - Saint John, NB

Saturday, April 13, 2019 -
KINGSTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL: SPRING EDITION
The Brooklyn, 14 Garrett St. - Kingston, ON

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
GOOD ROBOT FEMMEBOT BEER FESTIVAL
Mayflower Curling Club, 3000 Monaghan DR. - Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
QUINTE WEST HOPS ON THE WATER
Front Street Farmers Market, 67 Front St. - Trenton, ON

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
GUELPH I HEART BEER & TACO FESTIVAL
Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
CANADIAN BREWING AWARDS & CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Westin Harbour Castle - Toronto, ON

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 3, 2019 - Saturday, May 4, 2019
SARNIA BEER SHOW
Bayside Centre, 150 N. Christina St. - Sarnia, ON

Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
NOVA SCOTIA FULL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FEST
Multipurpose Room at Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Friday, May 10, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
OTTAWA BEER FEST
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Saturday, May 11, 2019 -
BAYFIELD BEER WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Saturday, May 18, 2019 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Saturday, May 25, 2019 -
ALBINO RHINO BEER FEST
The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts, 209 Ridge Road North - Ridgeway, ON

Friday, May 31, 2019 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, June 1, 2019 -
PRINCE ALBERT KINSMEN FEST-OF-ALE
Art Hauser Centre - Prince Albert, SK

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
KING CITY CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Memorial Park - King City, ON

Saturday, June 8, 2019 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER & BACON FESTIVAL
Bayfront Park - Hamilton, ON

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
LIQUID ART FESTIVAL
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
SUSSEX ROTARY BREW FEST
Poley Mountain, 69 Poley Mountain Road - Sussex, NB

Saturday, June 15, 2019 -
SPORTSPLEX BEERFEST
Powassan Sportsplex , 433 Main St, - Powassan, ON

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
CRAFT & COUNTRY BEER AND MUSIC FESTIVAL
Big White Ski Resort, 5315 Big White Road - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
SAWDUST CITY FUNKFEST
Sawdust City Brewing, 397 Muskoka Road N. - Gravenhurst, ON

Friday, July 26, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Saturday, August 10, 2019
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON