Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Saturday, December 16, 2017 -
INDIE ALEHOUSE STOUT NIGHT
213 Sterling Rd. - Toronto, ON

Friday, December 22, 2017 -
THE 12 BEERS OF CHRISTMAS
Gladstone Hotel, 1214 Queen St. W. - Toronto, ON

Friday, January 12, 2018 -
TAPPED: A CRAFT BEER, WINE & CIDER EVENT
Roundhouse Community Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews - Vancouver, BC

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
BIG WINTER CLASSIC
various locations - Calgary, AB

Thursday, January 18, 2018 -
HALIFAX CRAFT BEER & LOCAL FOOD CELEBRATION
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront - Halifax, NS

Friday, January 19, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
BREWZAPALOOZA
87-90 Broadway - Orangeville, ON

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
BURLINGTON WINTER BEER FESTIVAL
Holiday Inn, 3063 South Service Rd. - Burlington, ON

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
KIWANIS PRINCE GEORGE ALEFEST
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Civic Plaza - Prince George, BC

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
BEER BACON BANDS REGINA
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SK

Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
NB HOPSPIEL 2018
Officers' Square, 585 Queen St. - Fredericton, NB

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
FESTIBIÈRE D'HIVER
Canadian Museum of History, 100 Laurier St. - Gatineau, QC

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
JASPER BEER & BARLEY SUMMIT
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge - Jasper, AB

Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
CELEBRATE CRAFT... BEER!
Performance Works, 1218 Cartwright St. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
ROUNDHOUSE WINTER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park - Toronto, ON

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018
WINTER BREWFEST OTTAWA
Horticulture Building, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Friday, February 23, 2018 -
BEER BACON BANDS DAWSON CREEK
Encana Events Centre - Dawson Creek, BC

Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
BEER BACON BANDS PRINCE GEORGE
CN Centre - Prince George, BC

Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
LONDON I HEART BEER WINTER FESTIVAL
London Convention Centre, 300 York St. - London, ON

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
WINTER BREWFEST TORONTO
Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER WINTER FESTIVAL
Hamilton Convention Centre, 1 Summers Lane - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
KITCHENER-WATERLOO I HEART BEER SPRING FESTIVAL
Bingemans, 425 Bingemans Centre Dr - Kitchener, ON

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
GUELPH I HEART BEER SPRING FESTIVAL
Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
BEERLESQUE & CARNIVALE
Railway City Big Top, 263 Wellington St. - St. Thomas, ON

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Palais des Congrès, 201 avenue Viger W. - Montreal, QC

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
TORONTO CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
BIG AXE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Adjacent to the World's Largest Axe, 151 Otis Drive - Nackawic, NB

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON