Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Thu, January 15, 2015 -
LOCAL CONNECTIONS HALIFAX CRAFT BEER & LOCAL FOOD CELEBRATION
The Halifax Club, 1682 Hollis St. - Halifax, NS

Sat, January 24, 2015 -
CENTRAL CITY WINTER CASK FESTIVAL
Central City Brewpub, 13450 102nd Avenue - Surrey, BC

Sun, January 25, 2015 -
SPINNAKER'S ROBBIE BURNS CASKFEST
Spinnaker's Brewpub, 308 Catherine - Victoria, BC

Fri, January 30, 2015 - Sat, January 31, 2015
BEER BACON BANDS FESTIVAL
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SK

Fri, January 30, 2015 - Sat, January 31, 2015
FESTIBIÈRE D'HIVER
Canadian Museum of History, 100 Laurier St. - Gatineau, QC

Sat, January 31, 2015 -
ROUNDHOUSE WINTER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park - Toronto, ON

Sat, January 31, 2015 -
KIWANIS ALEFEST
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Civic Plaza - Prince George, BC

Sat, January 31, 2015 -
SUNSHINE COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Gibsons Public Market - Gibsons, BC

Fri, February 06, 2015 - Sat, February 07, 2015
BURLINGTON WINTER BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Hotel - Burlington, ON

Sat, February 07, 2015 -
NB HOPSPIEL
Officers Square - Fredericton, NB

Thu, February 19, 2015 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
Tigh-Na-Mara Seaside Spa Resort - Parksville, BC

Sat, February 21, 2015 -
NORTHERN ONTARIO MICROBREW FESTIVAL
Sudbury United Steel Workers Hall - Sudbury, ON

Thu, February 26, 2015 - Sat, February 28, 2015
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Église Saint-Enfant-Jésus​, 5039 rue Saint Dominique - Montréal, QC

Fri, March 06, 2015 - Sat, March 07, 2015
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Shaw Conference Centre - Edmonton, AB

Sat, March 07, 2015 - Sun, March 15, 2015
VICTORIA BEER WEEK 2015
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Sat, March 07, 2015 - Sun, March 08, 2015
BEER GOGGLES CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Red Mountain Resort - Rossland, BC

Sat, March 07, 2015 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Sat, March 07, 2015 -
THE ISLAND BEER FESTIVAL
Distrikt Nightclub at Strathcona Hotel, 919 Douglas St. - Victoria, BC

Fri, April 10, 2015 - Sat, April 11, 2015
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE 2015
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Sat, April 11, 2015 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST 2015
Market Square in the Atrium - Saint John, NB

Fri, May 01, 2015 - Sat, May 02, 2015
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Sat, May 02, 2015 -
ALBINO RHINO BEER FEST 2015
The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts, 209 Ridge Road North - Ridgeway, ON

Thu, May 07, 2015 - Sat, May 09, 2015
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Mon, May 11, 2015 - Sun, May 17, 2015
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Wed, May 13, 2015 -
BREWERS PLATE TORONTO
venue TBC - Toronto, ON

Sat, May 16, 2015 -
NOVA SCOTIA FULL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FEST
Olympic Community Centre, 2304 Hunter St. - Halifax, NS

Sat, May 16, 2015 -
PARRY SOUND'S BEER FESTIVAL
Waubuno Beach - Parry Sound, ON

Fri, May 29, 2015 - Sat, June 06, 2015
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK 2015
Vancouver, BC

Wed, June 10, 2015 - Sun, June 14, 2015
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE 2015
Palais des congrès, 1001 Place Jean-Paul-Riopelle - Montreal, QC

Fri, June 19, 2015 - Sun, June 21, 2015
BEACH BBQ & BREWS FEST
Woodbine Park - Toronto, ON

Fri, July 17, 2015 - Sun, July 19, 2015
DOWNTOWN KITCHENER RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Victoria Park - Kitchener, ON

Fri, July 17, 2015 - Sun, July 19, 2015
BURLINGTON BEER FESTIVAL
Spencer Smith Park - Burlington, ON

Fri, July 24, 2015 - Sun, July 26, 2015
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Fri, August 07, 2015 - Sat, August 08, 2015
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Fri, September 11, 2015 - Sun, September 13, 2015
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON