Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

NOTE: Due to circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak, many events across Canada including beer festivals are being cancelled, often at short notice. While we at CBN are attempting to stay on top of cancellation and postponement announcements in order to update these listings accordingly, we may not have the latest information reflected here. So we advise following the links included below and checking event/promoter websites and social media for updates.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
RIVERSIDE WINE & CRAFT BEER FEST - POSTPONED
various locations on Queen St. E. between Davies and DeGrassi - Toronto, ON

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Friday, April 3, 2020 -
NIAGARA COLLEGE PROJECT BREW - CANCELLED
Market Square, 91 King St. - St. Catharines, ON

Saturday, April 4, 2020 -
TIMMINS BEER FEST - CANCELLED
McIntyre Curling Club - Timmins, ON

Saturday, April 4, 2020 -
BEER LEAGUE BASH - POSTPONED
Britannia Community Rink, 1661 Napier St. - Vancouver, BC

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
ALBERTA CRAFT BREWING CONVENTION - POSTPONED
Westerner Park - Red Deer, AB

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE - CANCELLED
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Friday, April 17, 2020 -
NANAIMO KINSMEN BEER FESTIVAL - CANCELLED
Beban Park Social Centre - Nanaimo, BC

Saturday, April 18, 2020 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 20th
Saint John Trade and Convention Centre, 1 Market Square - Saint John, NB

Saturday, April 18, 2020 -
B.C. BEER WARS - POSTPONED
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Drive - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, April 18, 2020 -
MASTERS OF THE BREWNIVERSE - POSTPONED TO AUGUST/SEPTEMBER
The Accelerator, 1501 Howard Ave. - Windsor, ON

Saturday, April 25, 2020 -
QUINTE WEST HOPS ON THE WATER - POSTPONED
Quinte West Farmers Market, 67 Front St. - Trenton, ON

Saturday, April 25, 2020 -
GUELPH I ❤️ BEER & TACO FESTIVAL - CANCELLED
Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
TOP OF THE HOPS GRAPES AND GRAINS FESTIVAL - POSTPONED
Prairieland Park Hall B, 503 Ruth St. W. - Saskatoon, SK

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
SARNIA BEER SHOW
The Dante Club, 1330 London Rd. - Sarnia, ON

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
OTTAWA BEER FEST
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
SAULT STE. MARIE FESTIVAL OF BEER
Canadian Bushplane Heritage Centre, 50 Pim St. - Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
BAYFIELD BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL - POSTPONED
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
BEER-LESQUE & CARNIV-ALE
Elgin County Railway Museum, 225 Wellington St. - St. Thomas, ON

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Sunday, May 17, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT YONGE-DUNDAS RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Yonge-Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, May 16, 2020 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL - RESCHEDULED TO JUNE 27th
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Saturday, May 16, 2020 -
MUSKOKA 2/4 CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
River Mill Park - Huntsville, ON

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE - RESCHEDULED TO OCTOBER 8th-11th
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020
NLC BEER EXPO - CANCELLED
Delta Hotels St. John's Conference Centre, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL

Friday, May 22, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT WELLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Niagara Regional Exhibition Grounds, 1100 Niagara St. - Welland, ON

Saturday, May 23, 2020 -
RED BEERD FESTIVAL - POSTPONED
Granite Club, 2624 Trout Lake Rd. - North Bay, ON

Saturday, May 23, 2020 -
FRASER VALLEY BEER & CASK FESTIVAL
Old Yale Brewing, 404-44550 South Sumas Road - Chilliwack, BC

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
CANADIAN BREWING AWARDS & CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Victoria Conference Centre - Victoria, BC

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK - POSTPONED
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT NEWMARKET RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Upper Canada Mall, 17600 Yonge St. - Newmarket, ON

Monday, June 1, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
CALGARY CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Calgary, AB

Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU - RESCHEDULED TO AUGUST 6th-8th
Place des Festivals Zibi, 25 Jos-Montferrand - Gatineau, QC

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL - POSTPONED
Concord Community Park - Vancouver, BC

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT WINDSOR RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Riverfront Festival Plaza, 370 Riverside Dr. E. - Windsor, ON

Saturday, June 6, 2020 -
COLLECTIVE ARTS FESTIVAL - RESCHEDULED TO AUGUST 15th
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, June 6, 2020 -
SPORTSPLEX BEERFEST
Powassan Sportsplex , 433 Main St, - Powassan, ON

Thursday, June 11, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
ORLEANS CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL - CANCELLED
Centrum Plaza, 255 Centrum Blvd. - Orleans, ON

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Saturday, June 13, 2020
FLATLANDERS BEER FESTIVAL
Bell MTS Place, 300 Portage Ave. - Winnipeg, MB

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
BOWMANVILLE ROCKIN' ROTARY RIBS & BREWS FESTIVAL
Clarington Fields - Bowmanville, ON

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT HAMILTON MOUNTAIN RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
T.B. McQuesten Park, 1199 Upper Wentworth St. - Hamilton, ON

Friday, June 12, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
EAST KOOTENAY BEER & MUSIC FESTIVAL
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort - Fairmont Hot Springs, BC

Saturday, June 13, 2020 -
KING CITY CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Memorial Park - King City, ON

Saturday, June 13, 2020 -
YGK CRAFT BEER FEST
Fort Henry - Kingston, ON

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT THE BEACH RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Woodbine Park, 1695 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
LONDON BEER & BBQ SHOW
Western Fair District Agriplex, 845 Florence St. - London, ON

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
KAWARTHA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Del Crary Park - Peterborough, ON

Friday, June 19, 2020 -
CHEERS CALEDON! CRAFT BEER & CIDER FESTIVAL
Caledon Town Hall Campus, 6311 Old Church Road - Caledon, ON

Saturday, June 20, 2020 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, June 20, 2020 -
SUSSEX ROTARY BREW FEST
Poley Mountain, 69 Poley Mountain Road - Sussex, NB

Saturday, June 20, 2020 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST
Saint John Trade and Convention Centre, 1 Market Square - Saint John, NB

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
LONDON FOOD & CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Victoria Park - London, ON

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
TORONTO CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Sunday, June 28, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT GEORGETOWN RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Georgetown Fairgrounds, 1 Park Ave. - Halton Hills, ON

Saturday, June 27, 2020 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
FESTIBIÈRE DE LÉVIS
Quai Paquet - Lévis, QC

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
NIAGARA FOOD & CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Montebello Park - St. Catharines, ON

Friday, July 3, 2020 - Sunday, July 5, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT MIDLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
David Onley Park, 475 Bayshore Dr. - Midland, ON

Saturday, July 4, 2020 -
SQUAMISH BEER FESTIVAL
O’Siyam Pavilion - Squamish, BC

Saturday, July 4, 2020 -
BEER ON THE BRIDGE
Bill Thorpe Walking Bridge - Fredericton, NB

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
BARRIE CRAFT BEER & BBQ FESTIVAL
Heritage Park - Barrie, ON

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT THORNHILL RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Dufferin & Clark Community Centre, 1441 Clark Ave. W. - Thornhill, ON

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
BECAUSE BEER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Pier 4 Park - Hamilton, ON

Friday, July 10, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
FESTIVAL DES BIERES DE LAVAL
Centre de la Nature, 901 Avenue du Parc - Laval, QC

Saturday, July 11, 2020 -
NORTH ON TAP
Haileybury Harbour Place, 325 Farr Drive - Haileybury, ON

Saturday, July 11, 2020 -
FARMHOUSE SAISON & WILD ALE FESTIVAL
UBC Farm - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
CRAFT & COUNTRY BEER AND MUSIC FESTIVAL
Big White Ski Resort, 5315 Big White Road - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, July 11, 2020 -
BEER, BOURBON, BBQ & BLUES FESTIVAL
NAV Centre, 1950 Montreal Road - Cornwall, ON

Thursday, July 16, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
FESTIVAL DES BIERES DU MONDE DE SAGUENAY
Zone Portuaire, 49 Rue Lafontaine - Chicoutimi, QC

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
DOWNTOWN KITCHENER RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Victoria Park - Kitchener, ON

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
PORT MOODY RIBFEST
Rocky Point Park - Port Moody, BC

Friday, July 17, 2020 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT MILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Milton Fairgrounds, 136 Robert St. - Milton, ON

Saturday, July 18, 2020 -
STEVESTON CIDERS & SOURS FEST
Britannia Shipyards, 5180 Westwater Drive - Richmond, BC

Saturday, July 18, 2020 -
HALIBURTON CRAFT BREWERS FEST
Head Lake Park - Haliburton, ON

Saturday, July 18, 2020 -
BIG AXE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Adjacent to the World's Largest Axe, 151 Otis Drive - Nackawic, NB

Sunday, July 19, 2020 -
CHEESECRAFTERS BEER FEST
Golden Ears Cheesecrafters, 22270 128th Ave. - Maple Ridge, BC

Thursday, July 23, 2020 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
FESTIVAL DES BIERES D'ALMA
Place Cogeco - Alma, QC

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT AJAX RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Casino Ajax, 50 Alexander's Crossing - Ajax, ON

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
LA SOIRÉE DES BRASSEURS
Parc des Vétérans - Shawinigan, QC

Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Thursday, August 6, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Place des Festivals Zibi, 25 Jos-Montferrand - Gatineau, QC

Friday, August 7, 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT HAMILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Gage Park, 1000 Main St E - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
TRUE NORTH BEER FESTIVAL
Picton Airport - Picton, ON

Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Friday, August 14, 2020 - Sunday, August 16, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT BRAMPTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
CAA Centre, 7575 Kennedy Rd S - Brampton, ON

Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
BOBCAYGEON CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Kawartha Settlers' Village - Bobcaygeon, ON

Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
COLLECTIVE ARTS FESTIVAL
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, AB

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
KAPUSKASING BREWFEST
Centre Régional de Loisirs Culturels, 7 Aurora Ave. - Kapuskasing, ON

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Sunday, August 30, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
GNARLY BARLEY BREW FESTIVAL
Abbotsford Centre, 33800 King Rd. - Abbotsford, BC

Sunday, August 30, 2020 -
FESTIVAL DE LA BIÈRE DE LA CÔTE-NORD
Parc des Pionniers - Baie-Comeau, QC

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Monday, September 7, 2020
CHAMBLY BIERES ET SAVEURS
Fort Chambly - Chambly, QC

Friday, September 4, 2020 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT SARNIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Hiawatha Horse Park, 1730 London Line - Sarnia, ON

Friday, September 11, 2020 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Waterloo City Centre, 100 Regina St. S. - Waterloo, ON

Saturday, September 12, 2020 -
SOURPALOOZA
The Agora at Historical Fort-George - Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Saturday, September 19, 2020 -
CANMORE UNCORKED DRINKS FESTIVAL
Canmore Uncorked Festival, 1000 7 Ave. - Canmore, AB

Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON

Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
CREATIVE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Small Arms Inspection Building, 1352 Lakeshore Rd. E. - Mississauga, ON

Friday, March 5, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
NLC BEER EXPO
Delta Hotels St. John's Conference Centre, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL