Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Friday, February 5, 2016 - Saturday, February 6, 2016
THE ONLY CAFE WINTER BEER FEST
The Only Cafe, 972 Danforth Ave. - Toronto, ON

Saturday, February 6, 2016 -
SUNSHINE COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Quality Farms, 325 Pratt Rd. - Gibsons, BC

Friday, February 12, 2016 - Saturday, February 13, 2016
OTTAWA WINTER BREWFEST
Horticulture Building, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
CIDERWISE: A CIDER & GLUTEN FREE BEER TASTING EVENT
The Roxanne Room at 12 Kings Pub, 395 Kingsway - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 13, 2016 -
BREWSKI CRAFT BEER, CIDER & SPIRITS FESTIVAL
Apex Mountain Resort - Penticton, BC

Thursday, February 18, 2016 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
The Beach Club Resort - Parksville, BC

Friday, February 19, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016
TORONTO WINTER BREWFEST
Heritage Court, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, February 20, 2016 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University, Williams Lake Campus Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Église Saint-Enfant-Jésus​, 5039 rue Saint Dominique - Montréal, QC

Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
THE ISLAND BEER FESTIVAL
Distrikt Nightclub at Strathcona Hotel, 919 Douglas St. - Victoria, BC

Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
FREEZE YOUR CASK OFF!
Ritchie Community League Hall, 7727 98 St. - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, February 27, 2016 -
CRAFT BEER COTTAGE PARTY
Seaport Farmers Market, 1209 Marginal Road - Halifax, NS

Sunday, February 28, 2016 -
PEPPERWOOD BISTRO BEERFEST
Pepperwood Bistro, 1455 Lakeshore Rd. - Burlington, ON

Friday, March 4, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
VICTORIA BEER WEEK 2016
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Saturday, March 5, 2016 -
NORTHERN ONTARIO MICROBREW FESTIVAL
Sudbury Steelworkers Hall, 66 Brady Street - Sudbury, ON

Sunday, March 6, 2016 -
TRI-CITIES SPRING CASK FESTIVAL 2016
The Burrard Public House, 2414 St Johns St. - Port Moody, BC

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - Sunday, March 13, 2016
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre & other locations - Fredericton, NB

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
EAST SIDE BEER FEST
The Wise Hall, 1882 Adanac St. - Vancouver, BC

Friday, March 11, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club - Coquitlam, BC

Thursday, March 17, 2016 - Saturday, March 19, 2016
FESTIBIÈRE FÊTE LA ST-PATRICK
Pavillon du Commerce sur le site d'ExpoCité - Quebec City, QC

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
BEER GOGGLES CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Red Mountain Resort - Rossland, BC

Friday, April 1, 2016 - Saturday, April 2, 2016
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Shaw Conference Centre - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, April 2, 2016 -
KINGSTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
The Brooklyn, 14 Garrett St. - Kingston, ON

Friday, April 8, 2016 - Saturday, April 9, 2016
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE 2016
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 16, 2016 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST 2015
Market Square in the Atrium - Saint John, NB

Saturday, April 23, 2016 -
SAULT STE. MARIE FESTIVAL OF BEER
Loplops, 651 Queen St. E. - Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Thursday, May 5, 2016 -
NORTH AMERICAN CRAFT BEER EXPERIENCE
Berkeley Church, 315 Queen St. E. - Toronto, ON

Friday, May 6, 2016 - Saturday, May 7, 2016
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 6, 2016 - Sunday, May 15, 2016
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK 2016
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - Saturday, May 28, 2016
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Jacques-Cartier Park - Gatineau, QC

Friday, May 27, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK 2016
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Saturday, June 4, 2016
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Expo Center, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Friday, June 3, 2016 - Sunday, June 5, 2016
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE 2016
Palais des Congrès, 201 avenue Viger W. - Montreal, QC

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016
FESTIBIÈRE DE ROUYN-NORANDA
Presqu'île du lac Osisko - Rouyn-Noranda, QC

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
ONTARIO CRAFT BEER WEEK 2016
various locations throughout Ontario

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016
BOWMANVILLE ROCKIN' ROTARY RIBS & BREWS FESTIVAL
Gartnet Rickard Recreation Complex, 2440 Regional Highway 2 - Bowmanville, ON

Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
SESSION TORONTO 2016
Yonge Dundas Square - Toronto, ON

Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
KING CITY CRAFT BEER & FOOD TRUCK FESTIVAL
Memorial Park - King City, ON

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 19, 2016
LONDON BEER & BBQ SHOW
Metroland Media Agriplex, 845 Florence St. - London, ON

Saturday, June 18, 2016 -
EAST KOOTENAY BEER FESTIVAL
Fairmont Hot Springs Resort - Fairmont Hot Springs, BC

Saturday, July 9, 2016 -
CORNWALL SUMMER BEER FEST
Jet Set Pub, NAV Centre, 1950 Montreal Rd. - Cornwall, ON

Friday, July 15, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016
DOWNTOWN KITCHENER RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Victoria Park - Kitchener, ON

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 22, 2016 - Sunday, July 24, 2016
PORT MOODY RIBFEST
Rocky Point Park - Port Moody, BC

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016
FESTIVAL DES BIERES D'ALMA
Terrasses des Cascades - Alma, QC

Saturday, July 30, 2016 -
SESSION MUSKOKA 2016
Annie Williams Park - Bracebridge, ON

Friday, August 5, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Friday, August 12, 2016 - Saturday, August 13, 2016
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - Sunday, August 14, 2016
NIAGARA FALLS BEER FESTIVAL
Queen Street - Niagara Falls, ON

Saturday, August 13, 2016 -
FOREST CITY BEER FEST
Covent Garden Market,130 King St. - London, ON

Friday, September 9, 2016 - Sunday, September 11, 2016
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST 2016
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, September 23, 2016 - Saturday, September 24, 2016
CALGARY OKTOBERFEST
Upper Big Four Building at Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, September 30, 2016 - Saturday, October 1, 2016
EDMONTON OKTOBERFEST
Edmonton Expo Centre at Northlands - Edmonton, AB

Friday, November 25, 2016 - Saturday, November 26, 2016
BANFF CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Cave and Basin National Historic Site - Banff, AB