Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Friday, December 21, 2018 -
INDIE ALEHOUSE STOUT NIGHT
215 Horner Ave. - Etobicoke, ON

Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
THE 12 BEERS OF CHRISTMAS
Gladstone Hotel, 1214 Queen St. W. - Toronto, ON

Thursday, January 10, 2019 -
EAT. DRINK. LOCAL.
Halifax Marriott Harbourfront - Halifax, NS

Saturday, January 12, 2019 -
WEATHERED
Heritage Hall - Vancouver, BC

Friday, January 18, 2019 -
TAPPED: A CRAFT BEER & CIDER EVENT
Roundhouse Community Centre, 181 Roundhouse Mews - Vancouver, BC

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
KIWANIS PRINCE GEORGE ALEFEST
various locations - Prince George, BC

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019
BEER BACON BANDS REGINA
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SK

Saturday, January 26, 2019 -
ROUNDHOUSE WINTER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park - Toronto, ON

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019
FESTIBIÈRE D'HIVER
Canadian Museum of History, 100 Laurier St. - Gatineau, QC

Friday, February 1, 2019 - Sunday, February 3, 2019
JASPER BEER & BARLEY SUMMIT
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge - Jasper, AB

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019
WINTER BREWFEST OTTAWA
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Friday, February 15, 2019 - Saturday, February 16, 2019
SUNSHINE COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Gibsons Public Market, 473 Gower Point Rd. - Gibsons, BC

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 23, 2019 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019
WINTER BREWFEST TORONTO
Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 9, 2019 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Friday, March 22, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
NORTHERN ONTARIO MICROBREW FESTIVAL
Caruso Club, 385 Haig Street - Sudbury, ON

Friday, April 12, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Saturday, April 27, 2019 -
GOOD ROBOT FEMMEBOT BEER FESTIVAL
Mayflower Curling Club, 3000 Monaghan DR. - Halifax, NS

Saturday, May 4, 2019 -
NOVA SCOTIA FULL HOUSE CRAFT BEER FEST
Multipurpose Room at Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
LIQUID ART FESTIVAL
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, June 29, 2019 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Saturday, August 3, 2019 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Saturday, August 10, 2019 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Friday, October 18, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON