Beer Festival Calendar

Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

NOTE: Due to circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak, many events across Canada including beer festivals are being cancelled, often at short notice. While we at CBN are attempting to stay on top of cancellation and postponement announcements in order to update these listings accordingly, we may not have the latest information reflected here. So we advise following the links included below and checking event/promoter websites and social media for updates.

Saturday, July 31, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER WEEK - CANCELLED FOR 2021
various locations in Fredericton, NB

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU (WEEKEND #1)
Place des Festivals Zibi, 25 Jos-Montferrand - Gatineau, QC

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
FESTIVAL DE LA BIÈRE DE LA CÔTE-NORD - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Parc des Pionniers - Baie-Comeau, QC

Friday, August 6, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - Saturday, August 14, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU (WEEKEND #2)
Place des Festivals Zibi, 25 Jos-Montferrand - Gatineau, QC

Saturday, August 14, 2021 -
BOBCAYGEON CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Kawartha Settlers' Village - Bobcaygeon, ON

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE QUÉBEC - CANCELLED FOR 2021
l’Espace 400e du Vieux-Port de Québec - Québec City, QC

Friday, August 20, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
PARIS DRINKS FEST - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Lions Park - Paris, ON

Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
FESTIVAL DES BIERES DE CHARLEVOIX - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Casino Charlevoix - La Malbaie, QC

Saturday, August 28, 2021 -
HUB CITY BEER & BACON SUMMER CLASSIC - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Moncton Coliseum Complex - Moncton, NB

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - Sunday, September 5, 2021
OKTOBERFEST DES ACADIENS - TO BE CONFIRMED
651 Boulevard des Acadiens - Bertrand, NB

Friday, September 3, 2021 - Monday, September 6, 2021
CHAMBLY BIERES ET SAVEURS - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Fort Chambly - Chambly, QC

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
OKTOBERFEST DE REPENTIGNY - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Parc de l'île Lebel - Repentigny, QC

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Waterloo City Centre, 100 Regina St. S. - Waterloo, ON

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
DOWNTOWN WHITBY BEER FEST - TO BE CONFIRMED
Celebration Square, Whitby Public Library - Whitby, ON

Saturday, September 11, 2021 -
BAYFIELD BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Sunday, September 12, 2021 -
BREWERY & THE BEAST VICTORIA
Starlight Stadium, 1089 Langford Parkway - Victoria, BC

Friday, September 17, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021
DOWNTOWN KITCHENER RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Victoria Park - Kitchener, ON

Saturday, September 18, 2021 -
HEAD FOR THE HILLS: GEORGETOWN CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL - TO BE CONFIRMED
Trafalgar Sports Park, 11494 Trafalgar Rd. - Georgetown, ON

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
HOPSCOTCH KELOWNA - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Kelowna Curling Club - Kelowna, BC

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Marina Park - Thunder Bay, ON

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
CREATIVE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL - TO BE CONFIRMED
Small Arms Inspection Building, 1352 Lakeshore Rd. E. - Mississauga, ON

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Saturday, September 25, 2021 -
PORT DOVER BEERSTOCK
Powell Park - Port Dover, ON

Sunday, September 26, 2021 -
BREWERY & THE BEAST VANCOUVER
Concord Pacific Place, 811 Carrall St. - Vancouver, BC

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Sunday, October 3, 2021
OKTOBIERFEST SAINT-ADÈLE
Parc Claude-Henri-Grignon - Sainte-Adèle, QC

Saturday, October 2, 2021 -
OLIVER CASK & KEG FESTIVAL
Oliver Community Park - Oliver, BC

Thursday, October 7, 2021 - Sunday, October 10, 2021
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, October 15, 2021 - Saturday, October 16, 2021
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL - CANCELLED FOR 2021
Fredericton Convention Centre, 670 Queen St. - Fredericton, NB

Friday, October 22, 2021 - Saturday, October 23, 2021
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Monday, November 22, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021
HOPSCOTCH VANCOUVER
various venues - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - Thursday, February 17, 2022
ONTARIO CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Scotiabank Convention Centre - Niagara Falls, ON

Sunday, March 6, 2022 - Saturday, March 12, 2022
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Fredericton, NB

Friday, April 8, 2022 - Saturday, April 9, 2022
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 30, 2022 -
QUINTE WEST HOPS ON THE WATER
Quinte West Farmers Market, 67 Front St. - Trenton, ON

Friday, July 22, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, August 5, 2022 - Saturday, August 6, 2022
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Friday, August 26, 2022 - Saturday, August 27, 2022
HUB CITY BEER & BACON SUMMER CLASSIC
Moncton Coliseum Complex - Moncton, NB

Friday, September 23, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, September 23, 2022 - Saturday, September 24, 2022
HOPSCOTCH KELOWNA
Kelowna Curling Club - Kelowna, BC

Social profiles