Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
BURLINGTON WINTER BEER FESTIVAL
Holiday Inn, 3063 South Service Rd. - Burlington, ON

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
KIWANIS PRINCE GEORGE ALEFEST
Two Rivers Gallery, 725 Civic Plaza - Prince George, BC

Friday, January 26, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018
BEER BACON BANDS REGINA
Conexus Arts Centre - Regina, SK

Saturday, January 27, 2018 -
NB HOPSPIEL 2018
Officers' Square, 585 Queen St. - Fredericton, NB

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
FESTIBIÈRE D'HIVER
Canadian Museum of History, 100 Laurier St. - Gatineau, QC

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018
JASPER BEER & BARLEY SUMMIT
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge - Jasper, AB

Friday, February 2, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
FESTIVAL L'AUROUE BORÉALE
Bâtisse Industrielle de Trois-Rivières, 1760 avenue Gilles-Villeneuve - Trois-Rivières, QC

Thursday, February 8, 2018 -
CELEBRATE CRAFT... BEER!
Performance Works, 1218 Cartwright St. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 10, 2018 -
ROUNDHOUSE WINTER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park - Toronto, ON

Sunday, February 11, 2018 -
ISLAND BEER & SPIRIT FESTIVAL
Distrikt at Strathcona Hotel, 919 Douglas St. - Victoria, BC

Friday, February 16, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018
WINTER BREWFEST OTTAWA
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
BREWSKI CRAFT BEER, CIDER & SPIRITS FESTIVAL
Apex Mountain Resort - Penticton, BC

Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
SUNSHINE COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Gibsons Public Market, 473 Gower Point Rd. - Gibsons, BC

Saturday, February 17, 2018 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Sunday, February 18, 2018 -
TRI-CITIES WINTER CASK FESTIVAL: A FIRKIN CASK BATTLE
John B Pub, 1000 Austin Ave. - Coquitlam, BC

Monday, February 19, 2018 -
BREWER'S BACKYARD: WINTER WARMERS
Evergreen Brick Works, 550 Bayview Ave. - Toronto, ON

Friday, February 23, 2018 -
BEER BACON BANDS DAWSON CREEK
Encana Events Centre - Dawson Creek, BC

Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
BEER BACON BANDS PRINCE GEORGE
CN Centre - Prince George, BC

Saturday, February 24, 2018 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -
LONDON I HEART BEER WINTER FESTIVAL
London Convention Centre, 300 York St. - London, ON

Thursday, March 1, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Le Salon 1861, 550 Rue Richmond - Montréal, QC

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Friday, March 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018
WINTER BREWFEST TORONTO
Enercare Centre, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
CRAFT BEER COTTAGE PARTY
Seaport Farmers Market, 1209 Marginal Road - Halifax, NS

Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
HAMILTON I HEART BEER WINTER FESTIVAL
Hamilton Convention Centre, 1 Summers Lane - Hamilton, ON

Thursday, March 8, 2018 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
The Beach Club Resort - Parksville, BC

Friday, March 9, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 10, 2018 -
BEAU'S ST. PATRICK'S PARTY
Aberdeen Pavilion - Ottawa, ON

Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
ALBERTA CRAFT BREWING CONVENTION
TELUS Convention Centre - Calgary, AB

Friday, March 16, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
BEER GOGGLES CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Red Mountain Resort - Rossland, BC

Saturday, March 31, 2018 -
KITCHENER-WATERLOO I HEART BEER SPRING FESTIVAL
Bingemans, 425 Bingemans Centre Dr - Kitchener, ON

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Shaw Conference Centre - Edmonton, AB

Friday, April 13, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 14, 2018 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST
Market Square in the Atrium - Saint John, NB

Friday, April 20, 2018 -
BROOKS BEER BONANZA
Heritage Inn, 1239 2 St. W. - Brooks, AB

Friday, April 20, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
NORTHERN ONTARIO MICROBREW FESTIVAL
Caruso Club, 385 Haig Street - Sudbury, ON

Saturday, April 21, 2018 -
ST. JOHN'S BREWFEST
Club One, 33A New Gower St. - St. John’s, NL

Saturday, April 28, 2018 -
GUELPH I HEART BEER SPRING FESTIVAL
Sleeman Centre - Guelph, ON

Friday, May 4, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Friday, May 25, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
BEER-LESQUE & CARNIV-ALE
Elgin County Railway Museum, 225 Wellington St. - St. Thomas, ON

Saturday, May 26, 2018 -
ALBINO RHINO BEER FEST
The Sanctuary Centre For The Arts, 209 Ridge Road North - Ridgeway, ON

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
FESTIBIÈRE DE GATINEAU
Canadian Museum of History - Gatineau, QC

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Expo Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Sunday, June 3, 2018
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
PNE Fairgrounds - Vancouver, BC

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Palais des Congrès, 201 avenue Viger W. - Montreal, QC

Friday, June 15, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018
YARMOUTH CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Rodd Grand Hotel & Convention Centre - Yarmouth, NS

Friday, June 22, 2018 - Sunday, June 24, 2018
TORONTO CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Ontario Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
BIG AXE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Adjacent to the World's Largest Axe, 151 Otis Drive - Nackawic, NB

Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
HALIBURTON CRAFT BREWERS FEST
Head Lake Park - Haliburton, ON

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
FESTIBIÈRE DE QUÉBEC
l’Espace 400e du Vieux-Port de Québec - Québec City, QC

Friday, September 21, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
CASK DAYS
Evergreen Brick Works - Toronto, ON