Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

NOTE: Due to circumstances surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak, many events across Canada including beer festivals are being cancelled, often at short notice. While we at CBN are attempting to stay on top of cancellation and postponement announcements in order to update these listings accordingly, we may not have the latest information reflected here. So we advise following the links included below and checking event/promoter websites and social media for updates.

Friday, November 20, 2020 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
BANFF CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Banff, AB

Friday, December 4, 2020 - Saturday, December 5, 2020
CAPE BRETON BEER FEST
Joan Harriss Cruise Pavilion - Sydney, NS

Friday, January 29, 2021 - Saturday, January 30, 2021
KIWANIS PRINCE GEORGE ALEFEST - CANCELLED
various locations - Prince George, BC

Friday, March 5, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
NLC BEER EXPO
Delta Hotels St. John's Conference Centre, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL

Friday, March 5, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre, 670 Queen St. - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, April 24, 2021 -
QUINTE WEST HOPS ON THE WATER
Quinte West Farmers Market, 67 Front St. - Trenton, ON

Friday, April 30, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Saturday, May 15, 2021 -
BAYFIELD BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Saturday, May 15, 2021 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Friday, May 28, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Friday, May 28, 2021 - Sunday, May 30, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE SHERBROOKE
Parc Victoria - Sherbrooke, QC

Friday, June 4, 2021 - Saturday, June 5, 2021
KAWARTHA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Del Crary Park - Peterborough, ON

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Saturday, June 19, 2021
CREATIVE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Small Arms Inspection Building, 1352 Lakeshore Rd. E. - Mississauga, ON

Saturday, June 19, 2021 -
OLDS BEER FESTIVAL
Olds Regional Exhibition Cow Palace, 5116 54th St. - Olds, AB

Saturday, June 19, 2021 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Friday, June 25, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT NEWMARKET RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Upper Canada Mall, 17600 Yonge St. - Newmarket, ON

Thursday, July 1, 2021 - Sunday, July 4, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE LÉVIS
Quai Paquet - Lévis, QC

Friday, July 9, 2021 - Sunday, July 11, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT THORNHILL RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Dufferin & Clark Community Centre, 1441 Clark Ave. W. - Thornhill, ON

Saturday, July 10, 2021 -
SQUAMISH BEER FESTIVAL
O’Siyam Pavilion - Squamish, BC

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021
FESTIVAL DES BIERES DU MONDE DE SAGUENAY
Zone Portuaire, 49 Rue Lafontaine - Chicoutimi, QC

Friday, July 16, 2021 - Sunday, July 18, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT MILTON RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Milton Fairgrounds, 136 Robert St. - Milton, ON

Friday, July 23, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT AJAX RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Casino Ajax, 50 Alexander's Crossing - Ajax, ON

Friday, July 23, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Friday, July 30, 2021 - Sunday, August 1, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT WELLAND RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Niagara Regional Exhibition Grounds, 1100 Niagara St. - Welland, ON

Thursday, August 5, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
FESTIVAL DE LA BIÈRE DE LA CÔTE-NORD
Parc des Pionniers - Baie-Comeau, QC

Friday, August 6, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
HALIFAX SEAPORT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre, Halifax Seaport - Halifax, NS

Friday, August 6, 2021 - Saturday, August 7, 2021
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Marina Park - Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday, August 7, 2021 -
DOWN EAST BREW FEST
Carleton St. - Fredericton NB

Saturday, August 14, 2021 -
BOBCAYGEON CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Kawartha Settlers' Village - Bobcaygeon, ON

Thursday, August 19, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021
FESTIBIÈRE DE QUÉBEC
l’Espace 400e du Vieux-Port de Québec - Québec City, QC

Friday, August 20, 2021 - Saturday, August 21, 2021
PARIS DRINKS FEST
Lions Park - Paris, ON

Friday, August 27, 2021 - Sunday, August 29, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT ORILLIA RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Tudhope Park, 500 Atherley Rd. - Orillia, ON

Saturday, August 28, 2021 -
HUB CITY BEER & BACON SUMMER CLASSIC
Moncton Coliseum Complex - Moncton, NB

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - Sunday, September 5, 2021
OKTOBERFEST DES ACADIENS
651 Boulevard des Acadiens - Bertrand, NB

Friday, September 3, 2021 - Monday, September 6, 2021
CHAMBLY BIERES ET SAVEURS
Fort Chambly - Chambly, QC

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
OKTOBERFEST DE REPENTIGNY
Parc de l'île Lebel - Repentigny, QC

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
KINGSTON RIBFEST & CRAFT BEER SHOW
Memorial Centre Park - Kingston, ON

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Sunday, September 12, 2021
NORTHERN HEAT WATERLOO RIB & CRAFT BEER FEST
Waterloo City Centre, 100 Regina St. S. - Waterloo, ON

Friday, September 10, 2021 - Saturday, September 11, 2021
DOWNTOWN WHITBY BEER FEST
Celebration Square, Whitby Public Library - Whitby, ON

Saturday, September 18, 2021 -
HEAD FOR THE HILLS: GEORGETOWN CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Trafalgar Sports Park, 11494 Trafalgar Rd. - Georgetown, ON

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
HOPSCOTCH KELOWNA
Kelowna Curling Club - Kelowna, BC

Friday, September 24, 2021 - Saturday, September 25, 2021
BEAU'S OKTOBERFEST
Vankleek Hill Fairgrounds - Vankleek Hill, ON

Saturday, September 25, 2021 -
PORT DOVER BEERSTOCK
Powell Park - Port Dover, ON

Friday, October 1, 2021 - Sunday, October 3, 2021
OKTOBIERFEST SAINT-ADÈLE
Parc Claude-Henri-Grignon - Sainte-Adèle, QC

Saturday, October 2, 2021 -
OLIVER CASK & KEG FESTIVAL
Oliver Community Park - Oliver, BC

Monday, November 22, 2021 - Sunday, November 28, 2021
HOPSCOTCH VANCOUVER
various venues - Vancouver, BC