Beer Festival Calendar


Here’s a list of beer festivals and other notable beer events coming up all across Canada. If you know of an event that we don’t have listed, please let us know.

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
KIWANIS PRINCE GEORGE ALEFEST
various locations - Prince George, BC

Friday, January 24, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
BURLINGTON WINTER BEER FESTIVAL
Holiday Inn, 3063 South Service Rd. - Burlington, ON

Friday, January 24, 2020 -
BEER BACON BANDS
Conexus Arts Centre, 200 Lakeshore Dr. - Regina, SK

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
WEATHERED
Heritage Hall - Vancouver, BC

Friday, January 31, 2020 - Sunday, February 2, 2020
JASPER BEER & SPIRITS FESTIVAL
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge - Jasper, AB

Saturday, February 1, 2020 -
ROUNDHOUSE WINTER CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Roundhouse Park - Toronto, ON

Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
SUNSHINE COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Gibsons Public Market, 473 Gower Point Rd. - Gibsons, BC

Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
SASK CRAFT BEER FEST
German Club, 1727 St John St. - Regina, SK

Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
CRAFT BEER COTTAGE PARTY
Seaport Farmers Market, 1209 Marginal Road - Halifax, NS

Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
ROOTED IN PLACE
Dominion City Brewery, #15-5510 Canotek Road - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, February 8, 2020 -
APEX BREWSKI
Apex Mountain Resort, 1000 Stray Horse Rd, - Hedley, BC

Friday, February 14, 2020 - Saturday, February 15, 2020
WINTER BREWFEST OTTAWA
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa, ON

Saturday, February 15, 2020 -
LOBSTER CRAWL CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Bridgewater Best Western & Convention Centre - Bridgewater, NS

Sunday, February 16, 2020 -
ISLAND BEER & SPIRITS FESTIVAL
Distrikt at Strathcona Hotel, 919 Douglas St. - Victoria, BC

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Sunday, February 23, 2020
NANAIMO CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations - Nanaimo, BC

Thursday, February 20, 2020 -
PARKSVILLE UNTAPPED
Beach Club Resort, 181 Beachside Dr. - Parksville, BC

Saturday, February 22, 2020 -
WILLIAMS LAKE CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Thompson Rivers University Gymnasium - Williams Lake, BC

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
LA CUVÉE D’HIVER
Le Salon 1861, 550 Rue Richmond - Montréal, QC

Friday, February 28, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
NEWMARKET CRAFT BEER WINTER FESTIVAL
Riverwalk Commons & Newmarket Community Centre - Newmarket, ON

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -
HOPWIRED FESTIVAL
Croatian Cultural Centre, 3250 Commercial Dr. - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, February 29, 2020 -
SUDS & SAP FESTIVAL
Cornwall Civic Complex, 100 Water St. E. - Cornwall, ON

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
VICTORIA BEER WEEK
various locations throughout Victoria, BC

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
FREDERICTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Fredericton Convention Centre - Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 7, 2020 -
COQUITLAM CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Westwood Plateau Golf Club - Coquitlam, BC

Saturday, March 21, 2020 -
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Cunard Centre - Halifax, NS

Saturday, March 21, 2020 -
NEWFOUNDLAND CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL: WEST COAST
Corner Brook Civic Centre - Corner Brook, NL

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
EDMONTON INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
Edmonton Convention Centre - Edmonton, AB

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
NLC BEER EXPO
Delta Hotels St. John's Conference Centre, 120 New Gower St. - St. John's, NL

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
NEWFOUNDLAND CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL: EAST COAST
St. John’s Farmer’s Market, 245 Freshwater Rd, - St. John's, NL

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
MISSISSAUGA CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Small Arms Inspection Building, 1352 Lakeshore Rd. E. - Mississauga, ON

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
NOVA SCOTIA CRAFT BEER MONTH
various locations throughout Nova Scotia

Saturday, April 4, 2020 -
BEER LEAGUE BASH
Britannia Community Rink, 1661 Napier St. - Vancouver, BC

Monday, April 6, 2020 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
ALBERTA CRAFT BREWING CONVENTION & BEER AWARDS
Westerner Park - Red Deer, AB

Friday, April 17, 2020 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
OKANAGAN FEST-OF-ALE
Penticton Trade & Convention Centre - Penticton, BC

Friday, April 17, 2020 -
NANAIMO KINSMEN BEER FESTIVAL
Beban Park Social Centre - Nanaimo, BC

Saturday, April 18, 2020 -
SAINT JOHN BEER FEST
Saint John Trade and Convention Centre, 1 Market Square - Saint John, NB

Friday, May 1, 2020 - Saturday, May 2, 2020
CALGARY INTERNATIONAL BEERFEST
BMO Centre, Stampede Park - Calgary, AB

Friday, May 8, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020
OTTAWA BEER FEST
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park - Ottawa , ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
SAULT STE. MARIE FESTIVAL OF BEER
Canadian Bushplane Heritage Centre, 50 Pim St. - Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
BAYFIELD BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Bayfield Community Centre, 4 Jane St. - Bayfield, ON

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
GREAT OKANAGAN BEER FESTIVAL
Waterfront Park - Kelowna, BC

Saturday, May 9, 2020 -
BEER-LESQUE & CARNIV-ALE
Elgin County Railway Museum, 225 Wellington St. - St. Thomas, ON

Saturday, May 16, 2020 -
FORT LANGLEY BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Fort Langley National Historic Site - Fort Langley, BC

Thursday, May 21, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
MONDIAL DE LA BIÈRE
Windsor Station, 1100 avenue des Canadiens-de-Montréal - Montreal, QC

Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
CANADIAN BREWING AWARDS & CRAFT BREWERS CONFERENCE
Victoria Conference Centre - Victoria, BC

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Saturday, May 30, 2020
EDMONTON CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
EXPO Centre, Northlands Park - Edmonton, AB

Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK
various locations in Vancouver, BC

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Sunday, June 7, 2020
VANCOUVER CRAFT BEER WEEK FESTIVAL
Concord Community Park - Vancouver, BC

Saturday, June 6, 2020 -
COLLECTIVE ARTS FESTIVAL
Collective Arts Brewing, 207 Burlington St E, - Hamilton, ON

Saturday, June 20, 2020 -
EAST COAST CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Halifax Forum - Halifax, NS

Friday, July 24, 2020 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
TORONTO’S FESTIVAL OF BEER
Bandshell Park, Exhibition Place - Toronto, ON

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Sunday, August 9, 2020
BREWHA! CRAFT BEER FESTIVAL
Prince Arthur's Landing - Thunder Bay, ON

Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
CLOVER VALLEY BEER FESTIVAL
Bill Reid Millennium Amphitheatre - Cloverdale, BC

Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
BOBCAYGEON CRAFT BEER & FOOD FESTIVAL
Kawartha Settlers' Village - Bobcaygeon, ON

Monday, September 14, 2020 - Sunday, September 20, 2020
WHISTLER VILLAGE BEER FESTIVAL
Whistler Village - Whistler, BC

Saturday, September 19, 2020 -
CANMORE UNCORKED DRINKS FESTIVAL
Canmore Uncorked Festival, 1000 7 Ave. - Canmore, AB